FUT LIVE

Great Day on August 16th – FIFA 17 FUT Live at Gamescom

FUT LIVE! will be an hour-long live stream at Gamescom 2016 on Tuesday, August 16th. Streaming will begin at 6:30pm (UK time) / 7:30pm (CET) / 10:30am (PT). During this live stream there will be new information released about FIFA 17 Ultimate Team. New FIFA 17 Legends will be announced, and much more!

FUT LIVE

Coupled with the Frostbite engine and new Journey story mode, FIFA 17 Ultimate Team will be one of the most anticipated of the new FIFA installment. The first look of FUT is only but a week away! We will be able to learn more about two new FUT modes, as well as find out who will be the new Legends. Ronaldinho anyone?

FUT LIVE! will give users their first real in-depth look into FIFA 17 Ultimate Team, where we will know exactly what to expect from this highly anticipated title.

FUT TEAM

FUT LIVE! will also see the premiere of the brand new Gameplay Trailer for FIFA 17 and a first look at a new FIFA on Mobile.

With all these new features and a new graphics system powered by the Frostbite Engine, FIFA 17 is shaping up to be the best yet! Let us know your thoughts on FUT LIVE! and what you are hoping/expecting to see in the comments below!