Romelu Lukaku


EA Sports has revealed the FIFA 17 TOTW 21 squad this week including Eden Hazard and Romelu Lukaku. The squad will be available until 6pm, February 15th 2017. Here’s a closer look at the 23 man squad:


Starting XI

GK: Yann Sommer – Borussia M’gladbach (Germany) – Switzerland
CB: Sokratis – Borussia Dortmund (Germany) – Greece
LB: Jetro Willems – PSV (Holland) – Holland
CB: Kyriakos Papadopolus – Hamburger SV (Germany) – Greece
LM: Henrikh Mkhitaryan – Manchester United (England) – Armenia
CM: Marek Hamsik – Napoli (Italy) – Slovakia
RM: Juan Cuadrado – Juventus (Italy) – Colombia
CM: Marco Parolo – Lazio (Italy) – Italy
LW: Eden Hazard – Chelsea (England) – Belgium
ST: Romelu Lukaku – Everton (England) – Belgium
ST: Dries Mertens – Napoli (Italy) – Belgium


GK: Remy Vercoutre – Caen (France) – France
ST: Jonas – SL Benifica (Portugal) – Brazil
ST: Falcao – AS Monaco (France) – Colombia
CAM: Juan Fernando Quintero – Indepediente Medellin (Colombia) – Colombia
LM: Diego Castro – Perth Glory (Australia) – Spain
ST: Fernando Torres – Atletico de Madrid (Spain) – Spain
ST: Gabriel Jesus – Manchester City (England) – Brazil


RM: Mohamed Elyounoussi – FC Basel (Switzerland) – Norway
CDM: David Edwards – Wolwerhamptom Wanderers (England) – Wales
RM: Olivier Myny – Waasland-Beveren (Belgium) – Belgium
ST: Moussa Dembele – Celtic (Scotland) – France
ST: Tiquinho Soares – FC Porto (Portugal) – Brazil

Please note that Gabriel Jesus will remain as an OTW card until Friday and become available as a TOTW card after that. What do you think of FIFA 17 TOTW 21 squad? Let us know in comments below.