Last FIFA TOTW this year, FIFA 17 TOTW 15 has officially been announced! The squad will be available until 6pm UK time, January 4th, 2017 including ST Hazard and Paul Pogba. Below is the full collection of players, available to challenge in FUT.


Starting XI

GK: Nahuel Guzman – Tigres U.A.N.L. (Mexico) – Argentina
CB: Thiago Silva – Paris Saint-Germain (France) – Brazil
CB: Winston Reid – West Ham United (England) – New Zealand
CB: André Pinto – Braga (Portugal) – Portugal
CM: Paul Pogba – Manchester United (England) – France
CAM: Thiago – Bayern München (Germany) – Spain
CAM: Wesley Sneider – Galatasaray (Turkey) – Holland
LM: Federico Bernardeschi – Fiorentina (Italy) – Italy
ST: Eden Hazard – Chelsea (England) – Belgium
ST: Alexandre Lacazette – Olympique Lyonnais (France) – France
ST: Mauro Icardi – Inter (Italy) – Argentina


GK: Keiren Westwood – Sheffield Wednesday (England) – Republic of Ireland
CB: David Wheater – Bolton Wanderers (England) – England
RM: Serdar Gurler – Gençlerbirliği (Turkey) – Turkey
RM: Billy Bodin – Bristol Rovers (England) – Wales
ST: Diego Farías – Cagliari (Italy) – Brazil
ST: Branimir Hrgota – Eintracht Frankfurt (Germany) – Sweden
ST: Gaetano Masucci – Virtus Entella (Italy) – Italy


LB: Marvin Plattenhardt – Hertha BSC (Germany) – Germany
RM: Nicolai Muller – Hamburger SV (Germany) – Germany
ST: Omar Al Soma – Al Ahli (Saudi Arabia) – Syria
LW: Jimmy Briand – En Avant Guingamp (France) – France
ST: Lukasz Teodorczyk – Anderlecht (Belgium) – Poland

What do you think of FIFA 17 TOTW 15 squad? Let us know in comments below