FIFA 17 TOTW 16 has been confirmed by EA Sports including SIF Harry Kane and Cesc Fabregas. The squad will be available until 6pm UK time, January 11th, 2017. Below is the full collection of players, available to challenge in FUT.


Starting XI

GK: Kasper Schmeichel – Leicester City (England) – Denmark
LB: Leighton Baines – Everton (England) – England
LB: James Milner – Liverpool (England) – England
RWB: Kieran Trippier – Tottenham Hotspur (England) – England
CM: Cesc Fabregas – Chelsea (England) – Spain
CAM: Dele Alli – Tottenham Hotspur (England) – England
LM: Scott Sinclair – Celtic (Scotland) – England
LM: Diego Castro – Perth Glory (Australia) – Spain
RW: Willian – Chelsea (England) – Brazil
ST: Harry Kane – Tottenham Hotspur (England) – England
ST: Andre Gray – Burnley (England) – England


GK: Jason Steele – Blackburn Rovers (England) – England
RWB: Kieron Freeman – Sheffield United (England) – Wales
LWB: Brennan Dickenson – Colchester United (England) – England
CM: Ollie Watkins – Exeter City (England) – England
LW: Fahid Ben Khalfallah – Melbourne Victory (Australia) – Tunisia
ST: Josh Magennis – Charlton Athletic (England) – Northern Ireland
ST: Omar Bogle – Grimsby Town (England) – England


GK: Liam Reddy – Perth Glory (Australia) – Australia
CM: Pozuelo – RC Genk (Belgium) – Spain
RM: Matt Phillips – West Bromwich Albion (England) – Scotland
ST: Romelu Lukaku – Everton (England) – Belgium
ST: Nelson Oliveira – Norwich City (England) – Portugal

What do you think of FIFA 17 TOTW 16 squad? Let us know in comments below.